Locations & Hours

  • Belltown

    Belltown
    AddressLobby Hours
    2827 Second Avenue
    Seattle, WA 98121
    Phone (206) 971-3580
    Toll-Free (800) 643-6610
    Fax (206) 568-4600
    Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wallingford

    Wallingford
    AddressLobby Hours
    1227 N Allen Pl
    Seattle, WA 98103
    Phone (206) 812-3480
    Toll Free (800) 643-6610
    Fax (206) 632-1373
    Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2014 Holiday Schedule

In observance of the following holidays, our Community Financial Centers will be closed.

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

MLK Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 27

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25