Locations & Hours

Community Financial Centers

  • Belltown

    Belltown
    AddressLobby Hours
    2827 Second Avenue
    Seattle, WA 98121
    Phone (206) 971-3580
    Toll-Free (800) 643-6610
    Fax (206) 568-4600
    Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Online Banking Support

In addition to our normal banking hours, Online Banking support is offered on Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The following Online Banking services are offered on Saturdays:

  • Password and Lock Out Reset Requests
  • Enrollment Reviews
  • MyBank Email Correspondence
  • Stop Payment Requests

Contact us via email at mybank@seattlebank.com for questions.

Make a Deposit

  • Visit our Community Financial Center
  • Via MoneyPass Shared Network at "Deposit Taking" ATMs (Seattle Bank debit card and PIN required)
  • Bank by Mail (mail check deposits to Seattle Bank at 600 University Street, Suite 1850, Seattle, WA 98101-1129)
  • Via Remote Deposit Capture (for businesses only)
  • Via Mobile Banking check deposit (for personal customers only)

2016 Holiday Schedule

In observance of the following holidays, our Community Financial Center will be closed.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1

MLK Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 18

President's Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day (Observed) - Monday, December 26

Other Services

  • ATM (Deposits and Withdrawals)
  • Night Drop
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes

Other Services

  • Night Drop
  • Notary Services